This week’s mixtape is a lot slower and slightly darker than last week’s … but that’s what I love about music. There’s so many different sounds. Enjoy this one guys!

spotify | grooveshark

01. “Toxic” — Yael Naim
02. “Silvia” — Miike Snow
03. “Last Waltz” — Horse Feathers
04. “Alone in Kyoto” — Air
05. “Summertime Sadness” — Lana Del Rey
06. “The Sea” — Hosannas
07. “No One’s Gonna Love You” — Cee Lo Green
08. “Beauty” — The Shivers
09. “Eternal Thrills” — Nurses
10. “Settle Down” — Kimbra
11. “Drain You” — Horse Feathers
12. “Conversation 16” — The National

  1. Krissy says:

    I’mma give this a listen later today! You’ve sucked me in with some of my favourite songs of the moment – Alone in Kyoto, Conversation 16, Summertime Sadness… 5 thumbs up from me. ;)

  2. Ginger says:

    Lovely, thanks for helping me discover some brand new favourites x

  3. Stephanie says:

    I love these mixes! Thanks for putting them together. Good music makes my days much happier!

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.